隐私政策

数据保护一目了然

一般信息

以下说明简单介绍了当您访问我们的网站时,您的个人数据会发生什么。个人数据是所有可以识别您个人身份的数据。您可以在我们的数据保护声明中找到关于数据保护主题的详细信息,这些信息列在本文本之下。

在我们的网站上收集数据

谁负责本网站的数据收集?

本网站的数据处理是由网站运营商进行的。你可以在本网站的印记中找到他的详细联系方式。


我们如何收集您的信息?

一方面,您的数据在您与我们沟通时被收集。例如,这可能是您在联系表格中输入的数据。其他数据是在您访问我们的网站时由我们的IT系统自动收集的。这些主要是技术数据(如互联网浏览器、操作系统或页面访问时间)。这些数据在您进入我们的网站时就会自动收集。


我们使用你的数据做什么?

收集部分数据是为了确保网站的无差错提供。其他数据可用于分析您的用户行为。


你对你的数据有什么权利?

您有权在任何时候免费获得有关您所存储的个人数据的来源、接收者和目的的信息。您也有权要求更正、阻止或删除这些数据。如果您在数据保护方面有任何进一步的问题,您可以在任何时候通过印记中给出的地址联系我们。您也有权利向主管的监督机构提出上诉。

第三方分析和工具

当您访问我们的网站时,您的冲浪行为可以得到统计学上的评估。这主要是通过cookies和所谓的分析程序完成的。对您的浏览行为的分析通常是匿名的;浏览行为不能被追溯到您身上。您可以反对这种分析,或通过不使用某些工具来防止这种分析。您可以在以下数据保护声明中找到这方面的详细信息。


你可以反对这种分析。我们将在本数据保护声明中告知您反对的可能性。

一般信息和强制性信息

数据隐私

这些网页的运营商非常重视对您的个人数据的保护。我们根据法定的数据保护条例和本数据保护声明,对您的个人数据进行保密处理。

当您使用本网站时,我们会收集各种个人数据。个人数据是可以识别您个人身份的数据。本数据保护声明解释了我们收集哪些数据以及我们将其用于何种目的。它还解释了这样做的方式和目的是什么。


我们想指出的是,在互联网上的数据传输(例如,通过电子邮件通信)可能存在安全漏洞。完全保护数据免受第三方访问是不可能的。

关于负责机构的说明

本网站数据处理的负责机构是。


Hubject GmbH

EUREF-Campus 22

10829柏林


Tel:+49 30 7889320-0

传真:+49 30 7889320-29

E-Mail: info@hubject.com


负责机构是指单独或与他人一起决定处理个人数据(如姓名、电子邮件地址等)的目的和方式的自然人或法人。


撤销您对数据处理的同意。许多数据处理过程只有在你明确同意的情况下才能进行。


你可以在任何时候撤销你的同意。您只需向我们发送一封非正式的电子邮件。在撤销之前,数据处理的合法性不受撤销的影响。

SSL或TLS加密

本网站出于安全考虑,使用SSL或TLS加密,以保护机密内容的传输,如您作为网站运营商向我们发送的订单或请求。您可以通过浏览器的地址行从 "http://"变为 "https://"以及浏览器行中的锁符号来识别加密连接。如果SSL或TLS加密被激活,您传输给我们的数据就不能被第三方读取。

信息、阻断、删除

您有权免费获得有关您所储存的个人数据、其来源和接收者以及数据处理目的的信息,如果有必要,您有权在适用的法律规定范围内随时更正、阻止或删除这些数据。如果您在个人数据方面有任何进一步的问题,可以随时通过印记中给出的地址与我们联系。

对广告邮件的异议

我们在此反对使用在印记义务范围内公布的联系数据来发送未经请求的广告和信息材料。这些网页的运营商明确保留在未经请求的广告信息,如垃圾邮件的情况下采取法律行动的权利。

数据保护官员

法定的数据保护官员

Katharina Vera Boesche博士

律师

EUREF-Campus 22

10829柏林

电子邮件:datenschutz@hubject.com

在我们的网站上收集数据

饼干

一些互联网页面使用所谓的cookies。Cookies不会对您的电脑造成任何损害,也不包含任何病毒。Cookies的作用是使我们的网站更加方便用户,有效和安全。Cookies是存储在您的计算机上的小文本文件,由您的浏览器保存。

我们使用的大多数cookies是所谓的 "会话cookies"。它们会在您的访问结束后自动删除。其他的cookies会一直保存在您的终端上,直到您删除它们。这些cookies使我们能够在您下次访问我们的网站时识别您的浏览器。


您可以对您的浏览器进行设置,使您了解cookies的设置,只允许在个别情况下使用cookies,排除在某些情况下或一般情况下接受cookies,并激活关闭浏览器时自动删除cookies。当cookies被停用时,本网站的功能可能会受到限制。


为进行电子通讯过程或提供您所希望的某些功能(如购物篮功能)所必需的Cookies,是根据第6条第1款储存的。6 para.1 lit. f DSGVO。网站运营商在存储cookies时有合法的利益,以便在技术上无差错和优化其服务的提供。至于其他cookies(如用于分析您的冲浪行为的cookies)的存储,将在本数据保护声明中单独处理。

服务器日志文件

本网页的提供者会自动收集并储存在所谓的服务器日志文件中,您的浏览器会自动将这些信息传输给我们。这些文件是


  • 浏览器类型和浏览器版本
  • 使用的操作系统
  • 推荐人URL
  • 访问计算机的主机名称
  • 服务器请求的时间
  • IP地址
  • 这些数据没有与其他数据来源相结合。


数据处理的基础是第6条。6 para.1 lit. b DSGVO,它允许为履行合同或合同前的措施处理数据。

服务器日志文件

本网页的提供者会自动收集并储存在所谓的服务器日志文件中,您的浏览器会自动将这些信息传输给我们。这些文件是


  • 浏览器类型和浏览器版本
  • 使用的操作系统
  • 推荐人URL
  • 访问计算机的主机名称
  • 服务器请求的时间
  • IP地址
  • 这些数据没有与其他数据来源相结合。


数据处理的基础是第6条。6 para.1 lit. b DSGVO,它允许为履行合同或合同前的措施处理数据。

分析工具和广告

网络分析 -GoogleAnalytics和Google Tag Manager

我们使用谷歌分析(Google Analytics)对我们网站的访问进行网络分析和统计评估,这是一项由谷歌公司提供的网络分析服务。("谷歌")提供的网络分析服务。谷歌分析使用 "cookies",即放置在您的计算机上的文本文件,以帮助网站分析用户如何使用该网站。


由cookie产生的关于您使用本网站的信息通常会被传送到美国的谷歌服务器并储存在那里。然而,如果在本网站上激活了IP匿名化,您的IP地址将由谷歌在欧盟成员国或欧洲经济区协议的其他缔约国内事先截断。只有在特殊情况下,完整的IP地址才会被传送到美国的谷歌服务器,并在那里被缩短。我们想指出的是,在这个网站上,谷歌分析已经通过代码 "anonymizeIp "进行了扩展,以确保对IP地址进行匿名收集(所谓的IP屏蔽)。
这意味着你的IP地址的最后8位被删除。你的名字和你的电子邮件地址都不会被记录。因此,我们以匿名方式处理您的个人使用数据。我们无法识别您的个人身份。


作为本网站的运营商,谷歌将代表我们使用这些信息,以评估您对网站的使用情况,编制网站活动报告,并向网站运营商提供与网站活动和互联网使用相关的其他服务。作为谷歌分析的一部分,您的浏览器传输的IP地址将不会与谷歌的其他数据合并。您可以通过在浏览器上选择适当的设置来拒绝使用cookies,但请注意,如果您这样做,您可能无法使用本网站的全部功能。


你也可以通过下载和安装以下链接中的浏览器插件,阻止谷歌收集由cookie产生的、与你使用本网站有关的数据(包括你的IP地址),以及谷歌对这些数据的处理。将设置一个选择退出的cookie,防止今后在访问本网站时收集您的数据。

禁用谷歌分析的链接。
有关使用条款和数据隐私的更多信息,请访问谷歌营销平台 或谷歌政策

本网站使用谷歌标签管理器。通过这项服务,可以通过一个界面管理网站标签。谷歌工具管理器只实现了标签。这意味着不使用cookies,也不收集个人数据。谷歌工具管理器会触发其他标签,而这些标签又可能收集数据。然而,谷歌标签管理器并不访问这些数据。如果在域或cookie层面上进行了停用,它仍然适用于所有跟踪标签,只要这些标签是通过谷歌标签管理器实现的。

谷歌分析和谷歌标签管理器的使用是基于我们在优化和进一步发展我们的网站和服务方面的合法利益,根据第6(1)条f款。6 (1) lit. f) GDPR。

Facebook、Google+和Youtube

本网站使用Facebook和谷歌的社交插件(Google+和YouTube)。这些是美国公司Facebook和谷歌公司(1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA("谷歌"))提供的。


当您访问一个包含此类插件的页面时,您的浏览器会连接到Facebook或谷歌,并从这些页面加载内容。您对本网站的访问可能会被Facebook和Google跟踪,即使您不主动使用社交插件功能。如果您有Facebook或Google账户,您可以使用这种社交插件与您的朋友分享信息。Hubject对插件的内容和信息的传输没有影响。


脸书和谷歌在其网站上提供关于您的数据的范围、类型、目的和进一步处理的详细信息。在这里,你还可以找到关于你的权利和设置选项的进一步信息,以保护你的隐私。

Facebook的隐私政策

谷歌的隐私政策

通讯数据

通讯数据

如果您希望收到本网站提供的时事通讯,我们需要您提供一个电子邮件地址,以及允许我们核实您是所提供的电子邮件地址的所有者,以及您同意接收时事通讯的信息。更多的数据将不会被收集,或只在自愿的基础上被收集。我们只将这些数据用于发送所要求的信息,不会将这些数据转给第三方。

在通讯登记表中输入的数据将仅在您同意的基础上进行处理(《德国刑法》第6条第1款a项)。您可以在任何时候撤销您对数据存储、电子邮件地址及其用于发送通讯的同意,例如通过通讯中的 "退订 "链接。已经发生的数据处理操作的合法性不受撤销的影响。


您为订阅电子报而存储在我们这里的数据将被我们保存,直到您取消订阅电子报,并在您取消电子报后删除。这并不影响我们为其他目的而储存的数据(如会员区的电子邮件地址)。

Pardot/Salesforce

Pardot是一个网络营销自动化软件的制造商。我们使用Pardot套件来收集有关我们网站访问者的信息。当我们的访问者填写表格时,例如注册活动、联系/请求表格或订阅我们的电子邮件信息时,个人数据就会存储在Pardot/Salesforce中。非个人数据,如IP地址、操作系统、网络浏览器和访问过的页面,由Pardot收集。Pardot的隐私政策可在此查阅。


与我们联系,了解更多关于我们产品/服务的信息

我们将与你联系,安排通话时间,并回答你可能有的所有问题。

你很快就会收到我们的信息,我们会讨论Hubject如何帮助你的业务发展。
哎呀!提交表格时出了点问题。

Privacy Policy

Data Protection at a glance

General Information

The following notes provide a simple overview of what happens to your personal data when you visit our website. Personal data are all data with which you can be personally identified. You will find detailed information on the subject of data protection in our data protection declaration listed under this text.

Data collection on our website

Who is responsible for the data collection on this website?

The data processing on this website is carried out by the website operator. You can find his contact details in the imprint of this website.


How do we collect your information?

On the one hand, your data is collected when you communicate it to us. This may be data that you enter in a contact form, for example. Other data is automatically collected by our IT systems when you visit our website. These are mainly technical data (e.g. Internet browser, operating system or time of page visit). This data is collected automatically as soon as you enter our website.


What do we use your data for?

Part of the data is collected in order to ensure error-free provision of the website. Other data can be used to analyze your user behavior.


What rights do you have regarding your data?

You have the right to receive information about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data free of charge at any time. You also have the right to request the correction, blocking or deletion of this data. You can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint if you have any further questions on the subject of data protection. You also have the right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority.

Third-party analysis and tools

When you visit our website, your surfing behaviour can be statistically evaluated. This is done primarily with cookies and so-called analysis programs. The analysis of your surfing behaviour is usually anonymous; the surfing behaviour cannot be traced back to you. You may object to this analysis or prevent it by not using certain tools. You will find detailed information on this in the following data protection declaration.


You can object to this analysis. We will inform you about the possibilities of objection in this data protection declaration.

General information and mandatory information

Data privacy

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

When you use this website, various personal data is collected. Personal data are data with which you can be personally identified. This data protection declaration explains which data we collect and for what we use it. It also explains how and for what purpose this is done.


We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

Note on the responsible body

The responsible body for data processing on this website is:


Hubject GmbH

EUREF-Campus 22

10829 Berlin


Tel.: +49 30 7889320-0

Fax: +49 30 7889320-29

E-Mail: info@hubject.com


Responsible body is the natural or legal person who alone or together with others decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (e.g. names, e-mail addresses, etc.).


Revocation of your consent to data processing. Many data processing processes are only possible with your express consent.


You can revoke your consent at any time. All you need to do is send us an informal e-mail. The legality of the data processing up to the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

SSL or TLS encryption

This site uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or requests that you send to us as the site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from “http://” to “https://” and by the lock symbol in your browser line. If SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Information, blocking, deletion

You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipients and the purpose of data processing and, if necessary, a right to correction, blocking or deletion of this data at any time within the scope of the applicable legal provisions. You can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint if you have any further questions on the subject of personal data.

Objection against advertising mails

We here object to the use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation to send unsolicited advertising and information material. The operators of these pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

Data protection officer

Statutory data protection officer

Dr. Katharina Vera Boesche

Attorney at law

EUREF-Campus 22

10829 Berlin

Email: datenschutz@hubject.com

Data collection on our website

Cookies

Some of the Internet pages use so-called cookies. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain any viruses. Cookies serve to make our website more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called “session cookies”. They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your terminal until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit our website.


You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or generally and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. When cookies are deactivated, the functionality of this website may be limited.


Cookies, which are necessary to carry out the electronic communication process or to provide certain functions desired by you (e.g. shopping basket function), are stored on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies for technically error-free and optimized provision of his services. As far as other cookies (e.g. cookies for the analysis of your surfing behaviour) are stored, these will be treated separately in this data protection declaration.

Server log files

The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:


  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request
  • IP address
  • These data are not combined with other data sources.


The basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

Server log files

The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:


  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request
  • IP address
  • These data are not combined with other data sources.


The basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

Analysis tools and advertising

Web Analytics - GoogleAnalytics und Google Tag Manager

We use for web analysis and statistical evaluation of visits to our website Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site.


The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In the event that IP anonymization is activated on this website, however, your IP address will be truncated beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by the code "anonymizeIp" to ensure anonymized collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).
This means that the last 8 bits of your IP address are deleted. Neither your name nor your email address is recorded. We therefore process your personal usage data anonymously. We cannot identify you personally.


On our behalf as the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.


You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: An opt-out cookie will be set that prevents the future collection of your data when visiting this website.

Link to disable Google Analytics https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout
For more information on terms of use and data privacy, please visit https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/us/ or https://policies.google.com

This website uses the Google Tag Manager. Through this service, website tags can be managed through an interface. The Google Tool Manager only implements tags. This means that no cookies are used and no personal data is collected. The Google Tool Manager triggers other tags, which in turn may collect data. However, the Google Tag Manager does not access this data. If a deactivation has been made at domain or cookie level, it remains in place for all tracking tags, insofar as these are implemented with the Google Tag Manager.

The use of Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager is based on our legitimate interests in the optimization and further development of our website and services pursuant to Art. 6 (1) lit. f) GDPR.

Facebook, Google+ and Youtube

This website uses social plugins from Facebook and Google (Google+ and YouTube). These are offers from the US companies Facebook and Google Inc (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”)).


When you visit a page that contains such a plugin, your browser connects to Facebook or Google and the content is loaded from those pages. Your visit to this website may be tracked by Facebook and Google, even if you do not actively use the social plugin function. If you have a Facebook or Google account, you can use such a social plugin to share information with your friends. Hubject has no influence on the content of the plugins and the transmission of information.


Facebook and Google provide detailed information on the scope, type, purpose and further processing of your data on their websites. Here you will also find further information on your rights and setting options to protect your privacy.

Privacy policy of Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy

Google’s privacy policy: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy

Newsletter data

Newsletter data

If you wish to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we require an e-mail address from you as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address provided and that you agree to receive the newsletter. Further data will not be collected or will only be collected on a voluntary basis. We use these data exclusively for the dispatch of the requested information and do not pass these on to third parties.

The data entered in the newsletter registration form will be processed exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). You can revoke your consent to the storage of data, e-mail address and their use to send the newsletter at any time, for example via the “Unsubscribe” link in the newsletter. The legality of the data processing operations that have already taken place remains unaffected by the revocation.


The data you have stored with us for the purpose of subscribing to the newsletter will be stored by us until you unsubscribe from the newsletter and deleted after you cancel the newsletter. This does not affect data stored by us for other purposes (e.g. e-mail addresses for the member area).

Pardot/Salesforce

Pardot is the manufacturer of a web marketing automation software. We use the Pardot suite to collect information about visitors to our website. Personal data is stored in Pardot/Salesforce when our visitors fill out a form, e.g. to register for events, contact/request forms or to subscribe to our e-mail messages. Non-personal data such as IP address, operating system, web browser and pages visited are collected by Pardot. Pardot’s Privacy Policy is available here.


Get in touch with us to learn more about our products/services

We will contact you to schedule a call and answer all questions you may have.

You will get a message from us very soon and we will talk
about how Hubject can help your business to grow.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.