X
Extend
your reach.

A Network

Diversity in its strongest form.

Emobility has the potential to substantially change the way we move. Unfortunately EV drivers were initially having a hard time at charging stations struggling with complex and diverse access and payment systems from various providers. Hubject was founded to combine these charging infrastructures into a standardised, accessible network. The result is called intercharge. Thanks to intercharge EV drivers now only need one contract from a intercharge partner to seamlessly charge at every station within the network.

A Promise

Least effort. Biggest range.

The intercharge symbol stands for easy access to the world’s biggest charging network: charging points run by intercharge partners are visibly marked with the label – and can thus easily be identified by customers all over the world. EV drivers who entered into a contract with one of our partners have thus access to all chargers in the network.

A Community

Over 80 emobility service providers are part of the intercharge network.
You can find a selection of them here:

more coming soon

FAQ

How can I use the intercharge App? How does intercharge direct work? Who to call when the charging station doesn‘t work? In our FAQ section EV drivers will find questions and answers to provide a better understanding of the intercharge network and our services.

X
Extend
your reach.

Ein Netzwerk

Vielfalt in ihrer stärksten Form

Emobility kann unsere Bewegungsmuster grundlegend verändern. Leider hatten es Elektroautofahrer anfangs schwer an den Ladestationen: komplexe und unterschiedliche Zugangs- und Zahlungssysteme verschiedener Anbieter. Hubject wurde mit dem Ziel gegründet, diese Ladeinfrastrukturen in einem standardisierten, zugänglichen Netzwerk zu kombinieren. Das Ergebnis nennt sich intercharge. Dank intercharge benötigen Elektroautofahrer nun nur einen Vertrag von einem intercharge-Partner, um ihr Fahrzeug problemlos an jeder Station im Netzwerk zu laden.

Ein Versprechen

SO WENIG AUFWAND WIE MÖGLICH. GRÖSSTMÖGLICHE SPANNE.

Das intercharge-Symbol steht für einfachen Zugang zum weltweit größten Ladenetzwerk: Ladestationen von intercharge-Partnern sind deutlich mit dem Label gekennzeichnet und sind so ganz einfach für Kunden weltweit zu erkennen. Elektroautofahrer, die einen Vertrag mit einem unserer Partner abgeschlossen haben, haben somit Zugriff auf alle Ladestationen im Netzwerk.

Eine Gemeinschaft

Über 80 Emobility Service Provider sind teil des intercharge Netzwerks.
Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer Partner:

Bald mehr

FAQ

Wie kann ich die intercharge-App verwenden? Wie funktioniert intercharge direct? An wen muss ich mich wenden, wenn eine Ladestation nicht funktioniert? In unserem FAQ-Bereich finden Elektroautofahrer Fragen und Antworten, um einen umfangreicheren Überblick über das intercharge-Netzwerk und unsere Services zu erhalten.